On Composites

Your current position:SOLUTION >> On Composites

C-scan by Phased Array on Composites

1. Flat Object

Solution 1: Roller-styled PA probe and the CTS-2108PA instrument are two essentials to a complete efficient set of PA C-scan system. The “A+L+C” module plays and probe with aqueous layer as couplant rolls slightly, then comes the image. It’s perfectly applicable to flat objects of composites with wider area.

Solution 2: A double-string encoder, a Hi-R phased array probe and the CTS-2108PA instrument (2D C-scan module) jointly make up the system. The encoder is fixed at certain place on the object by magnetism or vac-sorb. Both clamps respectively tied to the strings of encoder are nipped to the probe. The probe can go anywhere within the area of the flat just as simply as the “brushing” move. Objects with small curvature are also deal-able with this scenario.

Solution 3: The process is done with a set of scanner comprised by a Hi-R PA probe and a Hi-PRN water/dust-proof encoder. The probe is supplied with various wedges in view of the case. Objects made of composites with wider area can be fully imaged under C-scan in this way. The same should be true of those with narrow space for movement. Convenience, handiness and flexibility are the features.

2. Round Corner

Area array or linear array probe and wedges for respective purposes supplied to CTS-2108PA solve the problem of C-scan on round corners.

复合材料检测

您当前位置:解决方案 >> 复合材料检测

复合材料相控阵超声C扫描检测方案

1、平面工件检测方案

方案1:轮式相控阵探头CTS-2108PA相控阵检测仪构成一套完整的相控阵C扫描快速成像检测系统,相控阵检测仪工作在A+L+C检测模块,检测时采用水作为耦合剂,轻轻滚动探头,C扫图像即刻呈现,特别适合大面积平面复合材料的C扫描检测。

方案2:双轴拉线编码器、高分辨率相控阵探头及CTS-2108PA相控阵检测仪(带2D-C扫描检测专用模块)组成C扫描检测系统,扫查时将拉线编码器固定在扫查工件上,可以采用磁吸或真空吸附满足不同检测工件的要求。工作的时候,将两个拉线编码器的线夹固定于扫查探头的固定位置上,探头在设定的检测范围内任意方向平移移动,扫查工作就像涂鸦或刷油漆一样便捷,除了平面工件之外,也适合曲率不大的曲面工件。

方案3:高分辨率相控阵探头、高精度防水防尘编码器组成简易扫查器,根据使用场合的不同设计不同的楔块,可满足各种应用场合,可对大面积复合材料全面积进行C成像检测,也可对一些狭窄空间的复合材料进行C扫成像检测,该扫查设备简易、小巧、使用灵活方便,通过定制各种类型的楔块,可满足不同的应用场合。

2、 圆角工件检测方案

采用本公司的CTS-2108PA相控阵检测仪、配套公司曲面线阵探头及专用楔块,可完美解决圆角C扫描检测的难题。